top of page

Interview - Brian Staveley author of The Last Mortal Bond

As the title suggests I shot Brian Staveley some questions for an interview with Fantasy Faction and he was kind enough to answer them! I'll throw the link in below.

In the meantime my first child is due in a few days so I may be seeing my reading time reduced. That being said I have a ton of things to read!

Saint's Blood by Sebastian de Castell on pre-order, A long way to a Small Angry Planet by Beck Chambers on route as we speak, The Last Girl by Joe Hart, Ken Liu's Paper Menagerie and Other Stories and not to mention Ruin by John Gwynne which is my comfort book that I read a chapter of whenever I can but rarely more as I simply dont want it to end.

That and my Uk edition of The Last Mortal Bond is also on the way as it is one of my favourite series of covers.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
http://charliehopkins.wix.com/areadingmachine/feed.xml
bottom of page