top of page

Mad Max - Not a book and dont care

If you have not seen the original Mad Max movies I highly recommend them. Similar to the Aliens franchise the first one was quite small and intimate and on the back on unexpected success spawned a bigger badder sequel. In fact everything you NEED to know about Max Rockatansky yiu can learn by starting with the second movie but if you truly want the full backstory go back and watch the first one.

Anyway the reason I am writing this instead of a book review is that I have found myself watching the trailer for the new Tomy Hardy remake and I AM FUCKING EXCITED!! Seriously this is looking like being a the most bad ass movie in a decade and if you have not seen the trailer, check it out below and then tell me you are not already booking a ticket.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
http://charliehopkins.wix.com/areadingmachine/feed.xml
bottom of page